• Mark Springer

    I have been in the Insurance field for the last 19 years. I have a deep passion for helping people make the right chooses on their insurance needs. When working with someone I always think of how I would want to do this if I were the one covering my family. I have a wife of 32 years and 4 wonderful children and their spouses. I have 6 grandchildren! I love to hunt, farm and ride horses and my Harley. Give us a call. I would love to talk to you!

  • Daniel Springer

    I started in the insurance business after I graduated from Purdue University in 2006. One of the main reasons I enjoy my job is getting the opportunity to meet new people that I wouldn’t normally know. I have a passion for helping people. Insurance is a way that I can help people daily whether it’s with financial savings or helping them protect what is most important to them. When I’m away from the office, I love to spend time with my wife and two kids.

  • Connie KerbyConnie Kerby

    I have been employed with the agency since January 2, 2001 as a CSA. I have seen many changes in the insurance industry. My husband, Gary, have been married since October 1978. We have 2 children and 5. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family and especially the grandchildren, playing golf, cooking, sewing, and my church family at Ames Chapel United Methodist Church. I am currently involved with the Orange County 4-H program as a club leader and serving on the 4-H Council and also an active member of the Upsilon Chapter Phi Beta Psi Sorority.

  • Heather BakerHeather Baker

    I just recently joined the insurance agency. I am excited to learn about insurance and being able to help the clients the best that I can. I have been married to my husband for 20 years and we have 3 boys. My oldest son is married and I have 2 grandsons. I like to read, craft, walk, and I love spending time with my family. We have a boat so my family and I enjoy taking it out as much as we can. I am learning to like racing because my family likes to go to races and my oldest son is wanting to get into racing.

  • Tyson KnightTyson Knight

    I am a lifelong resident of southern Indiana and one of my greatest joys in life is getting to meet new people in this community. It is truly my pleasure to sit down with people of this area and help them with all of their insurance needs. It’s my goal to explain what can be an extremely complicated task of buying insurance into a very simple and understandable transaction. I have been married to my wonderful wife since 2002. We enjoy riding motorcycles and taking trips to see all of this beautiful creation we call Earth! Let me know how I can help you today!

  • Barbara Day

    I have been in the Insurance field since 1966. I graduated on a Friday night and started in insurance on Saturday. It has been a very interesting career, and the business has really changed since I started. My greatest joy is helping the Customers in any way that I can. They are like family, and I have seen their own families grow over the years.  Service to the Customers is my main concern.   I have been married to my husband for 47 years. We have three sons and six grandchildren.  We are members of the Spice Valley Church of Christ where I have taught classes for many years. I love to spend time with my entire family whether is be sporting events, orchestra events or just outings of any kind.

  • Thomas Springer PhotoThomas Springer

    I just graduated from Purdue University in the spring of 2014 with a degree in Agricultural Sales and Marketing. Helping people is a great reason that I have chosen to be an insurance agent and look forward to meeting . My fun consist of being outdoors riding my dirt bike or hunting in the woods. Any moment that I get to spend time out in God’s creation I am at my happiest. I am eager to work for you and do whatever it takes to make sure you are at ease and protected correctly.

Our office in Indianapolis is the newest addition to the Springer agency family!

  • Tabetha Pea

    I joined Springer and Best Insurance in September 2014, but have been working in the Insurance Industry since 2008 and have experience on both the independent side and direct writer side. By utilizing my extensive experience and knowledge of the Insurance Industry, I am better equipped to service all your insurance needs. I am a licensed property/casualty and life/health agent. I enjoy getting to know every one of our customers and strive to meet all your insurance needs and provide you the peace the mind that you have made the right decision. I live on the Southside of Indianapolis and try to stay active in my Franklin Township Community. Outside of the office, I enjoy spending time with my two sons, Bryce and Maverick. You can often find us at the Children’s Museum, the Zoo, or other great places that make our family time memorable.

    • Dylan Long

      My name is Dylan Long, I have been in the service industry for the last seven years and I have enjoyed every second of it. I am representing Erie Insurance partnered with Springer-Springer Insurance, we have just recently started doing business in the state of Kentucky and are ecstatic to come into the state with our competitive pricing, great rates, and even better coverages. Our office is located on Bardstown Road in the Fern Creek area and I am housed a mere four miles from the office so availability is never an issue. I am looking forward to working with you and building a solid agent-customer relationship.

 

    • Tony Shaheen 3-23-2016Tony Shaheen
    • I have been with the agency since October 2015 as an Agent. I’ve worked in Insurance and Financial planning positions for several years now and have gained valuable knowledge over that time. Social Security benefits are something I’ve studied and can help people who are retired or will be retiring soon get the most out of the benefits available to them. I’ve been involved with Jefferson Co. Public Schools helping teachers understand their pension plan and other benefits available to JCPS employees. I was born and raised in Louisville, KY and am a graduate of the University of Kentucky. In my free time I like to play basketball, golf, and spend time with my family and girlfriend. I can shoot the 3 ball too.